As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Nintendo Indie World Showcase – 11th August 2021

[ad_1]

Earlier today Nintendo announced that the Nintendo Indie World will showcase tomorrow, 11th August 2021 for approximately 20 minutes covering all of the upcoming indie games that are heading to the Nintendo Switch. If you are interested in tuning into the Indie World Showcase then make sure to add this to your calendar.

  • Nintendo Indie World Times – 11th August 2021: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 2am AEST on 12th August.

As of right now, we don’t know whether Nintendo will be revealing new games, however, based on past experiences there is usually at least one brand new announcement from Nintendo.

Last year’s Nintendo Indie World arrived in April and included various fantastic game titles including Oxenfree 2, OlliOlli World, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenue, and many others. See you on the stream!



[ad_2]

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Kin Abelle Flats
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0